Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:36 p.m. - 2005-02-03
grammar
Reading through several of my past entries, I've decided that MAN OH MAN am I a melancholy bitch. *sigh*
Dude, I used to have this friend, we'll call him Dusty, because that was really his name, that used to pronounce melancholy "mee lank o lee". He was 20 years old for chrissake! Learn to speak already! Well, he's 31 now, and I haven't chatted with him in a while, so I'm assuming he still has his pronunciation all jacked up. Yep, I'm a grammar corrector. Don't you just HATE those people? You're in some self-righteous diatribe on why all the beers in this place are HOT and why didn't someone think to put some in the freaking refrigerator already, and someone walks up and tells you, " The plural for beer is beer, not beers". aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!