Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:44 p.m. - 2004-11-12
I just don't give a fuck
It's Friday.
It's Friday.
It's Friday.

Hey! Guess what??!!
I'ts Friday!

Yep, I'm feeling the weekend. I have 2 hours and 10 minutes more before my day is done. My husband came home early this morning and I haven't seen him in 10 days. My daughter finally decided to be a sweetie pie (daddy's girl) and tonight I'm going to lay in a hot bath, soaking up some delicious chamomile scented bath salts, wail the fuck out on some Janis, and get drunk. My toes are already curling slightly in anticipation of the ultra-hot water. mmmmm, steamy bath. frosty beers.....

Does that sound like HEAVEN or what?

My face hurts from grinning. I LOVE it when Bill comes home. I don't like to be alone. I need his big, warm, sexy body laying in the bed next to me at night. I need to run my fingers through his midnight hair and feel his stubbly jaw grazing across my neck. Yep. I need ACTION. Well, actually that sounds good, but in all truth, I don't really care if I get laid or not. I just need 1 hour of peace and mo'fucking quiet.

and a beer.

Happy Mo'fucking Friday Bee-yotches.

I'm outy.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!