Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 p.m. - 2004-03-02
UNWANTED houseguest
So there was this chemical plant explosion last month and my sister lost her house. She had to evacuate her home--and I use that term loosely considering she was shacking with some skanky ass stripper who left her husband and kids to hook up with my sister. So her no-job-having-ass is now laid up on my couch. Soaking up the glory of our 65 inch widescreen, and eating all the fucking Doritos I was supposed to have for lunch. Anyways.. I used my marvelous (sarcasm) connections, and got her a job at McDonalds. So it's a shitty job, but it's a 15 minute walk away and her no car/no house having ass needs the money. She needs the money bad enough to put her Mchat and Mcapron and fry up some quarter pounders with cheese for $5.80 an hour. She needs the money because I'm tired of supporting my 27 year old sister. Well, today she just walked out. Quit, left, totally fucking flaked out!!! I helped her get that job. I called one of my customers who just so happens to be the Mcmanager, and asked her to hire my worthless ass sister. And this is how she repays me! Come to find out, she walked out because she THINKS she has another job making more money. Unfortunately for her, she has no way to get to work. I just spend the last hour looking on-line for roommates and cheap apartments in my area!

And this is just one of the reasons why I've always said I wanted to be an only child.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!