Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 a.m. - 2004-10-18
flu & shopping
I have the flu.

But I still went shopping. My Visa is now replete.

I got pants in khaki & black.

I got skirts in black tweed.

I bought sweaters in deep wine.

I bought yoga pants in navy and green.

I got sexy new undies.

I got really groovy goth-like black flowers to wear in my hair.

I got travel books on France for my sister's Christmas present.

I bought furniture for Bill's art studio in maple and stainless. (oh how sexy!)

I bought books for me.

I bought art books for Bill.

I bought new bedding and drapes for Chloe.

My world is great except...

I still have the fucking flu.

But damn, I look hot!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!