Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:03 p.m. - 2005-04-29
-
I am bummed out.
Friday is supposed to be a day of anticipation. A day of happiness. You get up that morning and just KNOW when you pull on your blue jeans that it's office casual Friday, the weekend is coming and all in your world is just groovy as hell. Instead, dear groovn-husband is still in China and I look forward to another weekend alone with the munchkin. Don't get me wrong, I love to spend time with my baby girl, but Momma needs some grown up conversation once in a while too! My best friend works weekend option at the hospital so no luck there. My other friends have plans this weekend.

Poor me.

That's all I have to say on the subject.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!