Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:26 p.m. - 2007-08-22
Tagged by Special K
I don't know how to link to Kay. Would someone PLEASE educate me? But her site is SpecialK513.blogspot.com Go read her. She's a good ol' girl just trying to have fun. And flip a house. And take care of grandkids. And ... lots of other stuff.

4 things about me you may not have known:
1. Why is this so hard to think of something you don't know about me? Damn, I must be a blabbermouth! Okay-how about: all three of my parents were alcoholics/drug addicts-I have a step & a bio-mother.

2. Despite this, I have a healthy marriage, lovely daughter, and no addictions other than chocolate, nicotine, and pie.-double that if it's chocolate pie.

3. I get *extremely* angry at my middle sister because she let all of that dysfunction get to her. She's a bum. Jobless, carless, homeless, and relationshipless. Only time I hear or see her is when she needs money or a place to stay. (go fix a drink, this could take a while) and when I try and confront her about this she blames the fact that OUR parents were boozers and verbally abusive and OUR mom committed suicide. I'm all like, Hellooo you fucking moron! The key word here is OUR!!!!! (breathe Ang, damn)

4. I wear thongs during the day (unsightly panty lines, ya know) but sleep in regular cotton panties at night. I know Groovn-spouse misses out with the whole 'party during the day, business at night' thang but my hoo hoo has gots to be comfortable to sleep!

4 Jobs I've Had:
1. Insurance Pimp
2. Wedding cake decorator
3. Hotel room cleaner-for ONE day. I'm SOOOO not stripping spoogey sheets for minimum wage!
4. Grocery store bagger-then cashier. Because teen-Ang had GOALS!

4 Movies I can watch over and over again:
1. The Breakfast Club
2. What's Love Got to Do With It
3. Bullworth
4. The Long Kiss Goodnight

4 Favorite TV shows:
1. House
2. Bones
3. Heroes
4. Rock of Love with Bret Michaels (shut UP! It's funny!)

4 Favorite Hobbies:
1. Reading
2. Redecorating anything
3. Websurfing
4. Trying to learn to mosaic tile- just a hint: I suck!

4 Places I have lived:
1. Monroe, La
2. Tulsa, OK
3. Memphis, TN
4. My old Ford Tempo

4 Favorite Foods:
1. tirimisu
2. bacon wrapped filet
3. chicken milano
4. Outback cheesey baconey fries with ranch
(damn, no wonder i'm not a skinny bitch!)

4 Places I would rather be right now:
1. Home
2. Cozumel
3. The Flying Saucer
4. At an Aerosmith concert-with Kay. Cause that's how we roll!

4 Websites I check daily:
1. kark.com
2. cnn.com
3. sundry.com
4. amazon.com

4 People I tag:
1. Cardiogirl
2. Kay
--umm, I don't know if anyone else reads this? And Kay's already done it. Damn, I'm so unpopular. :-(

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!