Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:49 p.m. - 2007-07-19
It's time to stop all this foolishness!
I'm about to make some really frightening admissions here: I drink too much booze. I smoke cigarettes. I have a really fucking awful potty mouth.

Those are three things I'm getting all ready set GO! to change about me. I have my shit all planned out: In order to try and negate some of the inevitable weight gain that accompanies quitting the butts, (that sounds sooo dirrrty) I'm going to take a booze hiatus. Now I'm not quitting with the Grey Goose or the Miller Lite completely. I'm just going to take a break from my weekends of a kajillion extra calories I DRINK that does not even remotely resemble CHOCOLATE! BTW, a kajillion only applies if I spent the weekend on a boat, at the lake, in the one hundred degree weather. Like yesterday, and last Friday and Saturday and Sunday and maybe just a little bit of Monday as well.

Did I mention I have a tan? I look like a freak. I swear my white boobs are so distracting every time I get out of the shower. I NEVER tan. Ever Ever. I don't want to look like a raisin when I'm older. But somehow some rays sneaked through my multi-coatings of SPF 1000. I don't understand it either, but I'm totally blaming the beer.

I've also started back with the Taebo. That should help too. And just to be on the safe side, I'm going to speak with the doc about upping my crazy pills for a month or so.

Wish me luck! I'm still doing eenie meenie minee mo to pick the big Quit Day 2007!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!