Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 a.m. - 2007-07-13
-
Damn, I really haven't been here in a while. Things have been a little busy. Nothing too thrilling, but I've been too distracted by life to actually sit down and write about what I've been doing. (that's just a really fucking cool way of saying I ain't been doing Shheeyat!)

Today is Friday and the family is heading up to the lake for a weekend of boats and bathing suits and lakehouse gatherings. Pretty low key this time as my main party-ho is out of town and the kid is coming with us. No nekkid body shots and topless swimming. Damn.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!