Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 a.m. - 2007-04-02
Did you get the message???
WTF people. Do I have a plague boil on my forehead or something? Seriously. I have left a message for the window contractor guy twice, the guttering installer person once, and stood in line at the countertop store 2 times as well and finally left after 15 minutes of waiting. (i don't like to stand in lines)

AND most important: left one message for my hair stylin guru (cuz a girl can't be trickin out her house and let her roots go) and SHE hasn't called me back either.

Damn. Damn. Damn.

I'm fixin to start doing some follow up calls. And don't think I don't know how to be a bitch. BUT I'm going to be nice and polite and make a second call and see where it goes from there. THIRD time though... and I'm gettin the crazy eye all over someone.

Happy Monday
Grrrr

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!