Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:32 p.m. - 2007-02-19
Still War at My House
Well, the kitty wars are continuing. Spooky decided to sleep in Daph's spot on the bed, so Daph slept on Chloe's head, Freddie refused to leave her fleece bed in the living room to join the rest of the family so.... It'll work out.

I do have a question. Don't you think it's cruel to adopt an animal that is already a year old, and then try and change its name? I don't particularly care for the name Spooky, but it's HER name. Would I be mean to change it? I've been calling her Spook Spook, and Spooky girl, and little bit (because she's tiny)

I want to call her Skinny. (because I call Freddie, Tubby) Maybe that could just be her nickname.

The deep thoughts a new cat owner must ponder....

Amazing.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!