Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:27 a.m. - 2006-11-03
weekend plans
I haven't written much lately. I'm still taking my new meds, and I just feel too good to sit in front of my computer and compute.

Last night the kid started swimming lessons. After 10 minutes, they moved her up to the intermediate class. I LOVE swim lessons in the fall/winter because honestly, there were 2 or 3 kids for every instructor. Definately worth the money. So the intermediate class consisted of Chloe and 2 little boys. AND.. They were actually freaking SWIMMING! Like, in water over their head and stuff. It was so awesome that I think I smiled the entire class.

The spousal unit left for a trade show in Gatlinburg yesterday. This is a fabulous opportunity for the kid and I to eat take out, pop popcorn and watch chick flicks all weekend. I'm SO gonna catch up all movies not action or sci-fi related.

Bring on the chocolate and kleenex.
Have a wonderful weekend.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!