Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:11 p.m. - 2006-10-27
-
I've been medicated since Monday and honestly, I CAN tell a difference. In the way that really stoned people with insomnia can tell that they're *special*. The other morning, after my meds, (muscle relaxer for my broken back and bouncy ball pill) I stood outside in the drizzle, smoking, and thinking up new ways to style my daughter's hair that morning. The spousal unit has started calling this my retard drugs. (my apologies to anyone reading this who really IS a retard, or plays one on tv) Just because I act so damned stupid and zoned out.

I'm considering taking these only with dinner to maybe limit the side-effects.

weekend plans: soccer tournament. game, lunch, game. rest. wake up. game, possibly another game, then yet ANOTHER GAME, then end of the season soccer party with CAKE! and trophies.

Doesn't that sound exciting?

Wish me luck with 'dat.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!