Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:36 p.m. - 2006-10-20
Friday!
This weekend I'm co-hostessing a baby shower for about 100 people.

We are doing a big, inflatable jump thingy for the kids, grilling hamburgers and hot dogs, chips, dips, chains, whips. Oh and cake. BUT the very best thing that will be served at this BaBy ShOwEr is ALCOHOL!!!!

No shit. The spouse of said pregnant chick agreed that since she can't drink, she can 'watch the kids' while the rest of us get fucking blasted.

How fucking Ghetto-redneckian fabulous is that ???!!

I'm SOOO taking my camera.

Happy Friday.
(p.s. don't yall little pinky finger waiving snotty bitches be hatin. you KNOW that cake + beer = love.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!