Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:11 a.m. - 2006-09-22
10 Things List from Kungfukitten
The 10 things list from kungfukitten
Directions: List 10 good things about yourself, and 10 bad. Then leave me a comment so I can look too! Here's mine.

10 Things I like about Groovn-Girl

1. I'm intelligent.
2. I have quite the collection of really freaking cute shoes.
3. I'm not a bad mother. (I guess this one should've been first. My bad)
4. I make a fucking awesome lasagna.
5. I can type almost 90 wpm.
6. My husband thinks I totally rock!
7. I have excellent taste in music.
8. I have a blazing passion for all things encompassing interior design, and am actually good at it.
9. I have a strong work ethic and decent morals.
10. I'm loyal to the death to those that I love.

10 Things I Hate About Groovn-Girl

1. I'm impatient with stupid people, and cannot teach those who are slower than myself.
2. I tend to be judgemental.
3. My ass has grown exponentially over the past 10 years.
4. I'm OCD to the point that in interrupts my life.
5. I'm also Type A and cannot stand to lose. I want to be 'the best of the best of the best, SIR!'
6. I'm afraid of taking risks, both personally and professionally.
7. Sometimes I care too much what other people think about me.
8. I rely too much on my outside surroundings to be happy, rather than finding happiness within myself. (I do however, keep my jade buddha dust free due to excessive rubbings of his head and belly for good karma)
9. I have permanent bags under my eyes and cannot find a really awesome concealer.
10. Mostly, I just bitch too damned much.

This is it! Let me know if you do this too!

Happy Friday.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!