Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:55 p.m. - 2006-06-09
7 more days!!
7 More Days Until the Big Vacation.

This time, next week, I will be having a drink on gorgeous white beaches in Cozumel, Mexico. Checking out the hot little latin guys and lounging by the pool.

I am totally, unashamedly bragging. I apologize in advance. I'm just THAT excited. I haven't been south of the border since I was about ten years old. Groovn-spouse, and most of the peeps that are going with us are diving five out of eight days that we are there. So... can you say UNLIMITED SHOPPING POSSIBILITIES???

I heart drunk shopping. Kicking back a few too many at lunch and then hitting the stores. The next day, when I'm sober, it's like every thing I bought is a surprise present for me.

I ordered larger luggage and plan to carry an empty bag.

My debit card is gonna get bent.

Happy Friday.
I'm going home to make margaritas in anticipation of the drunken revelry to come.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!