Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:16 p.m. - 2005-12-29
A major announcment here people! really!
With great fortitude, I shall endeavor to convey the magnitude of my excitement at the prospect of future enlightenment. As I step forward boldly into the new year, with each step I will gain enrichment of the mind and a pretext of dignity held within the ideals of higher learning. Allow me to share with you, dear reader, the anticipation of knowledge, the hope of learning, the dreams of finally obtaining the most unreachable of my goals. Vernacularly speaking: Dude, I'm freaking going back to college!

See there? Isn't that proof that I'm not a total fucking idiot? Mmm? Also, since we've got the camera going, here are the much touted, but yet to be displayed Christmas pix:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!