Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:20 p.m. - 2005-07-27
my Cheeba monkey is getting married!!
Guess what???

It's 4:20.

If I partook of a particular herbal supplement, I would be really excited right now. Instead, I just think that is a really funny expression. I have a friend, a guy who was one of my best friends in high school, who is a regular cheeba monkey. According to groovn-husband, that is a person who partakes of herbal supplements regularly and somewhat devotedly. Anywhoo.. my cheeba monkey friend explained the concept of 4:20 to me about 10 years ago and I have never forgotten, nor has my amusement lessened over the years.

4:20. ha ha.

Speaking of cheeba, my friend called me the other day to let me know he is getting married. I would be more excited for him, if he hadn't just got divorced, and in the same breath he explained that the new fiance is 'knocked up'. I cringe a little inside, because I know my friend, and I don't know who to feel sorrier for. Him, the girl, or the unborn child. Let's just keep our fingers crossed that all works out wonderfully and leave it at that.

I thought I had time to write more here, but my co-worker seems to be unable to fucking use an ink pen without instruction so I will go for now. Sorry this entry sucks so hard.


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!