Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:37 p.m. - 2005-05-04
Wedneday, dreaming of tiaras
I wish I were anywhere but here. My office job is menial, boring, and makes me want to cry a little when I run into old friends I haven't seen in a long time and they ask, "So... what do you DOOOOO?"

I am an insurance agent. I pimp property casualty coverage out high style. Thaz right beeyotch, you heard what I mo'fuckin said. aah-ight?

Isn't that horribly sad? I was class president, and valedictorian. I made class favorite 2 years in a row. I was never prom queen, but I gave legendary blow jobs on river banks to well-hung jocks. I had tons of friends, and always a joint in my pocket and a bottle of vodka in my locker. I was the original "preppie dressing stoner with a brain" and I was LOVED by the the masses. I had oodles of scholarship offers due to my ACT test scores. And I dropped out of college after 2 and a half months.

Fuck me running. That sucks!

Okay, back to the real world:
It's almost Mother's Day home skillets! Whatchya gettin? I want a digital camera. I also want a diamond tiara, a cold bottle of stoli, a little soda, a lime, and an afternoon all to myself.

I can pretend I'm 18 again, but this time the hair... it's WAAAYYY smaller!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!