Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 p.m. - 2004-06-24
much about nothing!
Damn, it's be a really long time since I wrote anything here. That banking thing I was bitching about last time was taken care of. The bank supervisor called me back and well... he got a call from the bank president about my letter. The federal reserve bank of St. Louis was investigating them due to my letter and they're in trouble. I was given access to a bank account in error and they violated the privacy act and yadeyadeyahdeeee.... I got my money bank. Yeah! That's right. I did. Yay me!

Anyways... on other fronts, thing around my house have been pretty fucking rocky. My lovely groovn-husband was shirking the old familial responsibilities so I let him have it. Hey baby, it's 50/50 or nothing! I work as many hours as he does. I make as much money as he does. So if I miss a day of work when our daughter is ill, the next day if she's still sick, it's his ass mopping up vomit while I go out and earn the dough. RIGHT??? wrong. I spent two days at home and finally, after I went around the deep end yelling and making myself crazy, he stayed home the third day. AND he finally called the fucking roofer to fix the leaky ass roof. I'm telling ya, a little bitching sometimes generates results. Pronto.

Okay, enough of that macho bullshit I've been mouthing about. I love my husband and we rarely disagree. He rocks actually. Most of the time.

I've come to the conclusion that I like to read diaries more than I like to write in mine. It could be because my computer is at work and somehow, gray walls and bitchy ass co-workers are just not inspiring.

That being said, i'm done.

Maybe I'll add more when I feel like it.

Maybe not.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!