Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:23 p.m. - 2004-03-16
Four acres in the cuntry
I had this amazingly deep observation to enter paralleling my life with a note book. It was good man, good. But... alas, it's late afternoon and I'm at the office and it's really not sounding like I have the mental capabilities to function on such a deep level after eating lunch and sitting in front of a computer for hours. I think I'm gonna go google something instead.

ooh ooh, but on the really funny side, I saw a sign in front of a real estate office that says

"Four acres for sale. In the cuntry"

Goddamn, how fucking funny is that?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!