Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:07 a.m. - 2004-01-13
Fucking computer, fucking birthday, fuck.
Fuckity fuck fuck! This stupid fucking computer is a piece of shit! I am trying to add i-girl to my list of favorites and I forgot how to do it. Son of a bitch piece of shit fucking worthless paperweight! There now, I feel all better.

I'm feeling a little stressed lately. I am fixin to turn 30. thirty. the big three oh. That's like, not in my twenties anymore. Yeah yeah yeah, everyone has been superficially compassionate with all that trite bullshit. "Thirty is just a number." or how about "That's not OLD!" Well maybe not to you bitch! But I'm personally having a hard time with it. Or how about "You're only as old as you feel" Well how 'bout you suck my dick and tell me how old I feel??

So I take refuge in profanity.

To be a little whiney bitch, I'm not where I want to be to turn 30. I'm not ready yet. There's stuff I need to accomplish before leaving my twenties. I haven't finished college. (actually I dropped midterm my first semester 11 years ago, but who's counting?) I still work at this crappy little job selling insurance for a living. I haven't travelled extensively, or written a book, or joined a rock band. I've never even sung karaoke!!! aaaahhhh!

But on the bright side, I have the BEST husband in the world. and a really smart, beautiful little girl. (yea, all this language came out of the mouth of somebody's MOTHER) Is it wrong to say that family just isn't enough? Is it really so bad that I want something for myself only? and I have three days left to find it.

fuck.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!