Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:20 p.m. - 2003-12-09
worthless ass insurance job
Could this afternoon drag on a little longer? Really, I WANT to spend more time at the office. Oh please career fairy come beat the shit out of me with your magic wand. Insurance.. did anyone out there wake up one morning and say to themselves, "Gee, I think I'll be an insurance agent when I grow up" I want to be verbally abused by little old ladies filing claims because they spilled chocolate milk on their big $40,000 Cadillac. I am REALLY enthralled when everyone wants to hear about how the company I work for is a BIG FAT WHORE just takin all your money and then screwing you!! Yep, insurance companies are just like whores. What the hell does that make me? A pimp? That's it! I'm officially changing my job title from insurance agent to insurance pimp. I'm relettering my office door and painting over the nameplate!

Today is just a shitty day all around. Yesterday was much better. Today I'm at work, and yesterday I went to a funeral but yesterday was still more FUN! Now I'm stuck here behind my desk, life slowly being sucked out of me. Please career fairy.. help soon fading fast ....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!