Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 a.m. - 2003-12-03
-
Have you ever had that perfect moment while singing a song? Ya know, where one particular line of the song just clicks perfectly with your mood of the moment, but you don't realize until you sing it at the top of your lungs? It's like a little orgasm. A secret you share with just you and your radio, cd player, computer whatever. Forever more that song will be added to the list of your favorites. You'll listen to it again and again in hope that you'll be able to recapture that moment. Like a secret fuck buddy that you only hook up with once in a while. onemoretimeandIpromiseIwont listentopearljamforatleastamonth. Just this morning me and Alice n Chains were driving to work together and I found it! Actually it let me revisit, because I've been with Alice before. That dirty little slut! I wonder if she's been giving it up to everybody?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!