Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:48 p.m. - 2007-01-27
My Superman
Is drinking while diarying the same as drunk dialing? If so... consider yourself warned.

Today was a pretty good day. Uneventful, lazy, cold and rainy. I picked up the kid from her sleepover, decadently napped in the middle of the day, downloaded a couple of new cd's to the Zune. The newest My Chemical Romance and Panic! at the Disco. Cause I'm so cool that I like emo.

Still no luck on the hairstyle thing. I'm thinking shaggy long layers that look slightly messy and a little punk. I feel a need for a change and usually when that need is upon me, the first thing I do is change my hair. I also stepped out of my box and bought.... BLUE eyeshadow! Oh my fucking GOD I'm such a risk taker.

Envy me and my wild life.

Hold on while I get more beer....

Okay. I'm refilled.

Now, for the squeamish and easily offended stop reading now. (actually, if you're that much of a fucking pansy, you shouldn't of started reading this shit to begin with, I warned you YEARS ago!) Anywhoo... time for my version of taxi cab confessions! Today I got into a really heavy bout of kissing with the spouse. Now, keep in mind that I'm not a big kisser. It's just not my favorite thing to do. I prefer to skip the niceties and go straight for the money shot. Now that you know that about me, then you either shudder in horror of Too Much Informations! or you can try and understand why I'm so surprised that this 10 minutes of wild, passionate tongue tangle got me so worked up. It's like it was was just a little reminder of exactly how amazingly hot my husband is. I feel a little ashamed that I let myself forget. I know we've been married ten plus years. With a child, 2 cats, and a healthy mortgage. Living with the same person for 12 years, it's easy to think, "I just got the same ol crackers" When in reality, not only do I have the man who brings me a cold beer and scrubs out the tub so I can take a warm bath when I'm stressed, but I have the green-eyed, chocolate brown haired man with a broad chest and an ass you can bounce a quarter off. Yes, I'm unashamedly bragging about my man. He's honestly fucking amazing on so many levels that I can't believe I take him for granted at times.

On that note: it's Saturday night. I've had a few drinks. I think I'm gonna log of the computer and go make out with my husband.

Happy Saturday.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!