Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:06 p.m. - 2006-09-15
Happy Birthday! To! You!
Guess what?! It's FRIDAY!

And I'm not crying in my coffee any longer over some dumbass song.

I hate being a wussy. Yet I seem to do it so well.

Today is my best friend's birthday. She's 32. I know she's 32 because we are the same age so I subtracted 1974 from 2006 because for a few minutes I thought I might be 33 already. But I was wrong. Thank Goddess. I've got a few more months until that milestone. Unfortunately the silly bitch doesn't have either a passport or a birth certificate so her birthday jaunt to Mexico had to be postponed.

(note to B'Jo: You heard me bitching for HOW long about needing to get a passport???)

So, without further ado, my Ode to Billie Jo:

Happy Birthday


To You.....


Happy

Birth


Day.


(only imagine that in a really bad William Shatner voice)

Here's to rockin out all day long in your birthday suit!

Love,
Me

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!