Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:08 a.m. - 2006-07-06
Questionnaire from Special Kay.
I totally ganked this from Special K. I don't know how to link to someone so go to my profile.....

1.How old do you wish you were? I'm good where I am now. 32 and just figuring out that I don't COMPLETELY suck.


2. Where were you when 9/11 happened? At the office. Staring in shock into the screen of our 1970's 9 inch tv.

3. What do you do when vending machines steal your money? Ummm... usually my tourettes kicks in. cock! Cock! Shit!

4. Do you consider yourself kind? Absolutely not. I have my weak moments where I wish I was all puppies and kittens and hugs and shit... Then I realize that half of my ancestry is German and I'm a Capricorn so fuck it!


5. If you HAD to get a tattoo, where would it be? Something to cover up the peace sign on my ankle that I did as a teen. Never EVER let a teenager pick their own tattoo.


6. If you could be fluent in any other language, what would it be? Bushism. Cuz I'M the decider! Seriously? French or Italian. Then I'd go for a nice loooong vacation.

7. Do you know your neighbors? One is an awesomely great friend, the others are customers. So, yeah. Most of 'em.

8. What do you consider a vacation/Holiday? I'm with K. ANYWHERE where I'm not cooking, cleaning, or otherwise taking responsibility of some sort.

9. Do you follow your horoscope? Sure. Yahoo emails it to me every morning. Most of it is crap, but sometimes... I get those twilighty zone ones... dee dee dee dee.

10. Would you move for the person you loved? Dude, I living in mo'fucking Arkansas! I'd probably move for someone I hate.

11. Are you touchy feely? HELL NO! I'm actually somewhat phobic about people touching me.

12. Do you believe that opposites attract? Well, I'm a type A, uptight, uber-organized OCD woman who married an ARTIST for Chrissakes. Does that answer your question?

13. Dream job? Millionaire, interior designer (since I was 7) and rock star. Or just the stay at home trophy wife of my famous artist husband. I'm not picky.

14. Favorite channel(s)? HGTV and Fox now because I Totally Heart "House".

15. Favorite place to go on weekends? Uuhh... The beer store?

16. Showers or Baths? Looong hot baths with scented oils, a good book, a cold beer, and Janis' 18 Essential Songs playing on the cd player.

17. Do you paint your nails? Almost every day. Clear or a pale shimmer for fingers and bright daring shades for my toes.

18. Do you trust people easily? Dude, have you spent any time in the real world? Absolutely NOT!

19. What are your phobias? Dirt, heights, clutter, stupid people, work.

20. Do you want kids? I have one. She's plenty. I'm NOT a breeder!

21. Do you keep a handwritten journal? Used to, but I type almost 90 wpm sooo..

22. Where would you rather be right now? Back on the beach in Mexico, waiting for the conch shell to blow... mmm happy hour.

23. Heavy or light sleeper? Oh God, incredibly suckily LIGHT! As in, I wake up when my daughter (in another room!) rolls over in bed.

24. Are you paranoid? What do you mean by paranoid? Who wrote these questions? Are you googling me?

25. Are you impatient? With stupid people yes. Oh yeah, and pretty much everything else as well.

26. Who can you relate to? Pamela Anderson. It's so hard being this hot.

27. How do you feel about interracial couples? Black, white, gay, straight... what's the big goddamned deal already?! Love is one of the most powerful motivators in the world. I can't see how it would be wrong in almost any form.

28. Have you been burned by love? just teenaged girl shit.

29. What's your favourite pick up line? I don't have one, but I once googled pick up lines and spent an hour writing hundreds down on little post it notes. Then, I filled my husband's suitcase with them the night before he went out of town for business. It was GREAT!

30. What's your main ringtone on your cell? whatever was on the stupid thing when i bought it. i hate fucking cell phones.

31. What were you doing at midnight last night? sleeping.

32. What did the last text on your mobile phone say? see number 30

33. Whose bed did you sleep in last night? that hot artist guy... whassisname.

34. What color shirt are you wearing? red, my favorite

35. Most recent movie you watched? the new Superman. The little Smallville hottie is still better.

36. Name three things you have on you at all times? cigarettes, diet dr pepper, my purse.

37. What colour are your bed sheets? heavy cream with a 4 inch eyelet border.

38. How much cash do you have on you right now? a couple of bucks and a debit card. what else do you need?

39. What is your favourite part of the chicken? fucking gross question! NEXT!

40. What's your favourite town/city? Orlando was fun. Cozumel fun. Coastal Oregon was fabulous. Vegas was like an adult amusement park. I don't know. It depends on who I am with and what I feel like doing.

41. I can't wait till: I lose my last 15 pounds.

42. Who got you to join myspace? not on myspace.

43. What did you have for dinner last night? peanut butter and jelly sammich. With munchos potato chips. Yeah, I'm ol skool gourmet like dat.

44. How tall are you barefoot? 5'6"

45. Have you ever smoked heroin? not intentionally, but you never know....

46. Do you own a gun? we have a little handgun up in the closet somewhere.

47. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? coffee with french vanilla creamer

48. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? I buy beer.

49. Do you have A.D.D.? No. I'm very focused.

50. What time did you wake up today? 6am

51. Current worry? my fucking job!!!! ahhhhaa!!

52. Current hate? see number 51

53. Favorite place to be? my house.

54. Where would you like to travel? Somewhere in the meditteranean.

55. Where do you think you'll be in 10 yrs? In a better job? My daughter will be going off to college, so it will be time for Mom and Dad to start back up with the Whole House Fucking. Hooray for living room sex.

56. Last thing you ate? whole grain total, 1% milk, glass of water, vitamin.

57. What songs do you sing in the shower? I don't sing in the shower. that's usually pre-coffee. Janis in the tub.

58. Last thing that made you laugh? Fuck you, you fucking fuck! don't remember why that was so funny.

59. Worst injury you've ever had? child birth fucked me UP!

60. Does someone have a crush on you? No. I'm not a nice person.

61. What's your favorite candy? Snicker's. I only get them at Christmas.

62. What song is stuck in your head? Dope Show. Thanks K for that one!

Happy Thursday.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!