Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:55 p.m. - 2006-02-09
Mother's Little Helper?
"Yeah", she says while shrugging sheepishly. "Ya know about last night...."

I have calmed down. Groovn-husband pointed out that I was MASSIVELY overreacting and I did NOT scare our child so badly she started sweating. I was basing this on the fact that my 8 year old needs deoderant. Have you ever heard of such a travesty? Me neither. Bless her stankin little heart.

In other news fronts, I believe the OCD is finally becoming more than my St. John's can handle. Against my will, I am forcing myself to make an appointment with my doctor to discuss MEDS. I feel like a failure, opting for the Mother's Little Helper option.

More on this subject later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!