Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 a.m. - 2005-09-22
And the vacation countdown continues....
Everyone in my office is pissing and moaning about something. Seriously. BITCHING!!

It's making for a tense office atmosphere and I for one, am sick of it.

So far, I've had one co-worker miss a day per week for the past three weeks. I have another who misses whenever. I have one more who does outside work and leaves me here alone to deal with the other two co-workers who only work sporadically. I'm feeling neglected. I'm also feeling overworked. I've only been here for 2.5 hours and I've already answered emails, made coffee, went to smoke, and ate breakfast. Now I'm checking my diaryland shit, and having a bottle of water. I mean, come ON people, can't you see all this work related stress is going to kill me??

:-)

That was totally tongue-in-cheek, just in case you missed the obvious.

Happy Thursday.
One more day until vacation

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!