Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:51 p.m. - 2005-09-12
my head hurts. my feet stink, and i don't love jesus.
That whole calorie counting thing lasted about umm.. one day. Actually, once I posted that last entry I realized that it is entirely too hard to calculate every little calorie that goes into my body. I mean, why should a half a bag of Ruffles sour cream and onion potato chips be as fattening as an entire 6 pack of Hunt's pudding cups? Mmm, should I eat chips with my sandwich or a 6 pack of pudding? What would YOU do?? In the immortal words of Barry and Devon.... that's a whole lotta puddin' owh yeauh!

I didn't eat the six pack of pudding. I did eat half a pound of Ruffles. Sue me. I've got pms.

My head hurts, my feet stink, and I don't love Jesus. That crazy ol Jimmy Buffett sure has a way with words! That pretty much sums up my Monday.

stinky feet, hurting head, pms, and heartburn because I ate all of those fucking potato chips.

peace out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!