Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:15 p.m. - 2005-08-01
Cover up your breasts before you answer the phone for chrissake!
Guess what?

Stupid co-worker that I've been bitching about so much lately??? Well, she got fired. She kept showing up for work dressed like a hoochie, even for weeks after the boss asked her to cover up the fun bags a little, so he canned her ass. And her boobs. I kinda feel sorry for her, but remember, this is the woman who couldn't figure out which end of an ink pen to use, much less access her microsoft word docs and learn how to read and delete her own email. This was our receptionist for chrissake. The very first person someone sees when they walk in the door of our place of business.
I mean, I'm not a stick in the mud or anything. I fully support showing your boobies in public if it makes you feel good about yourself. Just don't show them to me, at 8:00 am, before my third coffee and expect me to say nice things about you.

That was all I have to say today.

Embrace nudity.
Happy Monday.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!