Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:55 p.m. - 2005-07-15
Friday and weight loss.
It's Friday.

Thank fucking Christ already.

I have been working out like mad, trying to reduce the size of my ever-enlarging gelatinous ass. I think it might be working. Chloe started swimming lessons on Tuesday, so Groovn-husband and I joined the gym at the community center as well. So far, on two totally different nights, I have done 20 minutes on a treadmill and 10 minutes on the bike and another 25 minutes doing the weight machines. They have a thigh master that I'm already developing an intense relationship with. I don't know if it's love or hate... I'll keep you posted on that one.

My goal is to drop 20 pounds, firm up, and be able to take the munkin to the zoo for longer than an hour or so without breathing like a Camel-smoking asthmatic. I also want to be a size 7 again. I want to grow my hair back out long and flirt with Groovn-husband more. I want to reach for that little spark of self-confidence that I know I have somewhere inside me and expose it to the world. I want to feel sexy. I want to look (damn) good in a bathing suit. I want to suck whiskey off the hard, extended nipples of a stripper. Just kidding on that one. I threw that in there to make sure you were really reading this drivel.

On that note, I'm going to have a smoke.

Happy mo'fuckin Friday!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!