Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 p.m. - 2004-09-20
started but not finished.
Well.

Shit.

I'm officially back on the wagon. The Taebo wagon that is. (Miller Lite, you misunderstood! I have not forsaken ye!) Yep, my blobulous ass was getting even more blobby. Thus necessitating a trip off the couch, to the vcr (I haven't bought Taebo on dvd yet) to put in the workout video. And guess what?! Not only did groovn-husband get up and sweat his hot little ass off, so did groovn-kid! My little 6 year old, Chloe Violet was doing it 'double-time' and then carping about her arms hurting.

Well, I got busy and forgot what I saying here. I'll finish later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!