Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:09 p.m. - 2004-04-15
hookers, Matrix, and stress.
My hair's long like Jesus wore it.

Hallelujah I adore it.

Hallelujah

They say that Mary loved her son. Why won't my mother love me?

HHHHAAAAAAIIIIRRRRRRR.

Is that a great fucking song or what? I just keep singing it. Yep, I got the soundtrack. NERDGIRL!

SO anyfuckingways, I finally watched Matrix Revolutions aka The Last Crusifixion of Neo. Goddamn did that movie suck or what? I hate it when they kill off the main characters. Specially really hot ones. I won't go off on THAT little tangent right now. Let's just leave it at this: I went to bed drunk and angry. fucking Hollywood idiots. Okay enough! Seriously, I'll stop now.

So I'm starting to stress. I ALWAYS stress when groovn-husband goes away. He's leaving Saturday for China and once again, I get to stay home and play single mom while he goes off drinking Chinese beer and singing karaoke with hookers. For real! Last time he went, there were these little karaoke "music girls" that got your drinks for you and set up the song you wanted to sing. AND THEY WERE HOOKERS!

Why the hell does he get to play with hookers and I get to help with homework? Life is so fucking unfair.

I don't think I want to talk about it anymore.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!