Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 p.m. - 2004-03-11
happy smiley hearts n' daisies!
This time 9 years ago, Bill and I were standing in a field, flying a kite on our first date. It was windy, the sun was shining, and we were falling in love. *smile*

Life is so fucking groovy I just can't stand it! I feel all cheesy, happy, corny, sappy! Bill is taking the red-eye in from Vegas and will be home at 9am tomorrow morning. and the best part.... HE BOUGHT ME PRESENTS!! Can I get a "whoo the fuck hoo!"

The sun is shining here. My hair looked good this morning, I'm wearing a new shirt (of which SEVERAL people have said how flattering it is!) Bill's coming home and I'm getting gifts! My sister got a job so she can quit sleeping on my couch and move out.

Man, not only have the the fates smiled on me, they gave me a little nuggie as well.

Peace out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!